Skip to product information
1 of 1

OTHER PUBLISHERS

Do Over Graphic Novel Volume 01

Do Over Graphic Novel Volume 01

Regular price $15.99
Regular price Sale price $15.99
Sale Sold out
Friendship and creativity come together when three girls open their own styling studio in this new graphic novel series that's perfect for fans of Click and Smile. Shy Mariana is looking for her chance to shine. She's having trouble making friends after a cross-country move to Ohio, plus her dad refuses to let her help out at his hair salon, despite the fact that she's a social media expert! So when she meets science whiz Zoe and creative maven Everly, and the three decide to start their own hairstyling studio, she finally finds the friends-and the calling-she's been searching for. The trio's studio, True Colors, is a smash hit, and the girls are having a blast. Not to mention, Mariana loves helping her fellow middle school clients express themselves. But with the town Harvest Fest on the horizon and a line of customers always at the door, the friends have to scale up quickly, and they don't always agree on how. Can Mariana find the courage to speak up for what she wants? And does True Colors have what it takes to succeed in business and friendship?
View full details