Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harper Alley

Cat & Cat Adventure Graphic Novel Volume 03 Journey Into Unibear City

Cat & Cat Adventure Graphic Novel Volume 03 Journey Into Unibear City

Regular price $6.99
Regular price Sale price $6.99
Sale Sold out
Best friends Squash & Ginny are back at it again in this Cat & Cat Adventure! This time, Squash and Ginny are on a brand-new mission to investigate a mysterious slime running rampant through the forest. Whatever this slime is, it's messing with the forest's magic and must be stopped! Clues lead Squash and Ginny to places old and new-like the Mewmaid Ocean and Bum Bum Bog-and eventually, Unibear City, where they finally get to the bottom of this suspenseful eco-mystery! This chapter book graphic novel series from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad.
View full details