Skip to product information
1 of 1

OTHER PUBLISHERS

Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive

Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive

Regular price $12.99
Regular price Sale price $12.99
Sale Sold out
Young readers love laughing away their worries with Scaredy Squirrel! This anxious little fella's graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco.Fa la la LOTS to do! Scaredy is getting ready for the holiday season! Sure, it is a lot for one squirrel to handle—the planning, the decorating, the wrapping, and, of course, being an outstanding host! Luckily, Scaredy has his friends to remind him of the greatest gift of all— celebrating with your loved ones!
View full details