Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Brown Books for Young Readers

Reggie Kid Penguin Graphic Novel Volume 01

Reggie Kid Penguin Graphic Novel Volume 01

Regular price $7.99
Regular price Sale price $7.99
Sale Sold out
Fans of Babymouse and Owly will love this early graphic novel series about the everyday adventures and high jinks of Reginald "Reggie" Guinn, a little kid penguin with a big personality! Reggie is just like any other kid: always looking for fun and adventure! But Reggie's curious, playful side sometimes gets him into trouble. Like when he tries to give himself a haircut before picture day...and ends up gluing his feathers back on his head! Or when he sneaks a mouthful of cookie dough from the kitchen... then feels the sun baking cookies in his tummy! Or when his babysitter puts him on a kid leash while they walk to the park... and he rebels by acting like a dog!
View full details